Psyclon Nine – new album is coming

Psyclon Nine

Hi, everyone. I got a few news about dark electro/metal band Psyclon nine, and in this short article, I’ll share it with you.

Psyclon Nine

First news: the date of releasing of their new album was clarified. It will come to sale on the 24th of August, 2018. And based on the teaser, that you can check below, the style will be a crossover of dark electro, industrial metal, and little bit black metal (again, like a last one). And it is cool. I know that most of the dark electro fans hate black metal, very few black metal fans like dark electro, so, there is a lot of stupid trash in the comments everywhere. But I don’t give a fuck about it, because I like all these styles, and if you don’t like it, there is no sense to inform everybody about your butthurt

 

Second: you already can pre-ordered this album here

And third: currently Psyclon Nine is in the tour now, in the U.S. only, downstairs you can check dates

Friday August 17 2018, Brooklyn, NY, Knitting Factory

Sunday August 19 2018, Ferndale, MI, Grasshopper Underground

Monday August 20 2018, Buffalo, NY, Stamps

Tuesday August 21 2018, Cleveland, OH, Phantasy Nightclub

Thursday August 23 2018, Grand Rapids, MI, Tip Top Deluxe

Friday August 24 2018, Cincinnati, OH, Venue Event Center

Saturday August 25 2018, Chicago, IL, Reggies

Sunday August 26 2018, Kansas City, MO, Riot Room

Monday August 27 2018, St Louis, MO, The Crack Fox

Tuesday August 28 2018, Minneapolis, MN, Red Sea Lounge

Wednesday August 29 2018, Denver, CO, 3 Kings Tavern

Sunday September 2 2018, Seattle, WA, Highline

Monday September 3 2018, Portland, OR, Star Theater

Tuesday September 4 2018, San Francisco, CA, DNA Lounge

Friday September 7 2018, Mesa, AZ, Club Red

Saturday September 8 2018, Los Angeles, CA, Bar Sinister

Sunday September 9 2018, Las Vegas, NV, Beauty Bar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.